place an ad to find Commercial Agents Agent Directory
Edit/change your entry
Advertisements Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Austria
About the platform

IUCAB B2B platform Austria is the largest platform in Austria for Commercial Agents with more than 1200 Commercial Agents and agencies across Austria.

IUCAB B2B platform Austria is a platform to find Commercial Agents across Austria. It is part of an international platform, which is supported by IUCAB and the national associations of the participating platforms. The platform is operated by CDH eService GmbH, a subsidiary of CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

The IUCAB B2B platform Austria for Principals and Manufacturers

As a principal or manufacturer seeking agents, at IUCAB B2B platform Austria you will find Commercial Agents who will perfectly match your demands! You can start searching in the Agent Directory or place an advertisement. Registered Commercial Agents will be notified of your offer by e-mail three days prior to going online.

IUCAB B2B platform Austria for Commercial Agents

As a member of the The Austrian Association of Commercial Agents, you will be able to register free of charge in the Agent Directory at IUCAB B2B platform Austria on register.commercial-agent.at. You will then receive emails with advertisements from principals and manufacturers seeking Commercial Agents three days before these ads go online. In addition, you will be able to be found in the Agent Directory when a search is performed.

Place an advertisement ...

... and find the right Commercial Agent for your product!

More Information

come into contact - Leading Business Platform for Sales and Distribution

come-into-contact is an international platform for establishing international business relations between Commercial Agents and manufacturers/suppliers from all over the world. A searchable Database of Commercial Agents. A resource to help manufacturers find Commercial Agents and vice versa.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung en:

Angebot schalten, um Handelsvertreter zu finden Für Handelsagenten
Eintrag ändern / ergänzen
Angebote Handelsagenten


IUCAB B2B platform Austria
Über die Plattform

IUCAB B2B platform Austria ist die größte Plattform in Österreich für Handelsagenten mit mehr als 1200 Handelsagenten aus ganz Österreich.

IUCAB B2B platform Austria ist eine Plattform, um Handelsagenten in ganz Österreich zu finden und ist Teil einer internationalen Plattform, die von der IUCAB und den nationalen Verbänden der beteiligten Plattformen unterstützt wird. Betreiber ist die CDH eService GmbH, eine Tochter der CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

Die IUCAB B2B platform Austria für Unternehmen und Hersteller

Als Unternehmen finden Sie auf der IUCAB B2B platform Austria Handelsagenten, die genau Ihren Wünschen entsprechen! Sie können im Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis suchen oder ein Angebot schalten. Die registrierten Handelsagenten werden drei Tage vor Online-Schaltung über Ihr Angebot per E-Mail benachrichtigt.

IUCAB B2B platform Austria für Handelsagenten

Als Mitglied im Bundesgremium der Handelsagenten können Sie sich im Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis der IUCAB B2B platform Austria auf register.handelsagenten.at kostenlos eingetragen. Sie erhalten dann Angebote von Herstellern drei Tage vor Online-Schaltung per E-Mail zugestellt. Zusätzlich werden Sie bei Suchanfragen über das Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis gefunden.

Angebot schalten ...

...und den richtigen Handelsagent für Ihr Produkt finden!

Mehr Informationen

Bundesgremium der HANDELSAGENTEN

Das Bundesgremium der Handelsagenten in der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich zählt rund 9.000 aktive Mitglieder. Österreichische Handelsagenten vermitteln jährlich Aufträge im Wert von rund 23,2 Mrd. Euro.

Werden Sie Mitglied und profitieren Sie von starken Leistungen!



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung de: